Boozed, Broozed & Broken-Boned

Demise of Sanity
Graveyard Disciples
Bleed for Me
13 Years of Grief
Stronger Than Death
Genocide Junkies
Spoke in the Wheel
Born To Lose
World of Trouble
Guitar Solo
Band Intros
All For You
Super Terrorizer

Extra features:
Interview with Zakk Wylde
Lesson from Zakk’s instructional video «Hardcore Vol. 1″
«Stillborn» music video
Tokyo Chapter performance footage
3 Mins. With Rae Rae
Slightly Amped (acoustic performance)
Stupid Shit (Outtakes)
The Star Spangled Banner (live at a Los Angeles Kings game)

Zakk Wylde — вокал, гитара
Nick Catanese — гитара, бэк-вокал
Robert Trujillo — бас
Craig Nunenmacher — барабаны
Mike Inez — бас (Tokyo Performance)

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

восемь − один =

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>